Kontakt

Avisen.dk og Ugebrevet A4
Islands Brygge 32D
2300 København S.
mail: tip@avisen.dk

Holdet bag Avisen.dk og Ugebrevet A4

Ansvarshavende chefredaktør

Lise Bondesen
+45 3132 6353 
lise@avisen.dk

Redaktionschefer

Anders Svendsen
+45 6025 3429
as@avisen.dk

Søren Lauridsen (udviklingschef)
+45 2290 2023 
sl@avisen.dk

Journalister

Agnete Finnemann Scheel (Social Medie-redaktør)
+45 2084 5898
Agnete@avisen.dk

Iver Houmark Andersen 
+45 2727 7661 
iha@avisen.dk

Cecilie Agertoft 
+45 6054 7602
Cecilie@avisen.dk

Henny Christensen
+45 2463 7236 
henny@avisen.dk

Michael Bræmer 
+45 2149 8055 
mbr@avisen.dk

Allan Christensen 
+45 5127 4647 
allan@avisen.dk

Freja Thorbech
+45 4240 2167
Freja@avisen.dk

Anne-Line Budolfsen
+452625 0225
al@avisen.dk

Christian Steffens Nielsen 
+45 2361 5607 
christian@avisen.dk

Marta Gramstrup Rasmussen
+45 2628 9328 
marta@avisen.dk

Gitte Redder 
+45 2338 4215 
gre@avisen.dk

Josephine Blachman
+45 9152 6515
josephine@avisen.dk

Victor Emil Kristensen
+45 2783 7134
Victor@avisen.dk

Lærke Øland Frederiksen
+45 6048 5490
laerke@avisen.dk

Eline Svendsen 
+45 4076 8233 
eline@avisen.dk

Research

Steen Fodstad Nilsson 
+45 3148 6400 
sfn@avisen.dk

Morten Madsen
mm@avisen.dk