Kontakt

Avisen.dk og Ugebrevet A4
Islands Brygge 32D
2300 København S.
mail: tip@avisen.dk

Holdet bag Avisen.dk og Ugebrevet A4

Ansvarshavende chefredaktør

Lise Bondesen
+45 3132 6353 
lise@avisen.dk

Redaktionschefer

Henrik Bay
+45 5353 4665
Henrik@avisen.dk

Anders Svendsen
+45 6025 3429
as@avisen.dk

Søren Lauridsen (udviklingschef)
+45 2290 2023 
sl@avisen.dk

Journalister

Iver Houmark Andersen 
+45 2727 7661 
iha@avisen.dk

Michael Bræmer 
+45 2149 8055 
mbr@avisen.dk

Allan Christensen 
+45 5127 4647 
allan@avisen.dk

Freja Thorbech
+45 4240 2167
Freja@avisen.dk

Mathias Svane Kraft
+45 2894 1034
mathias@avisen.dk

Mette Lauth 
+45 2783 7136
mette@avisen.dk

Marie Hein Plum
marie@avisen.dk

Christian Steffen Nielsen 
+45 2361 5607 
christian@avisen.dk

Marta Gramstrup Rasmussen
+45 9152 6515 
marta@avisen.dk

Gitte Redder 
+45 2338 4215 
gre@avisen.dk

Freja Wedenborg
+45 9152 6515 
fw@avisen.dk

Agnes Hørby Andersen
+45 2783 7137 
agnes@avisen.dk

Victor Emil Kristensen
+45 2783 7134
Victor@avisen.dk

Lærke Øland Frederiksen
+45 6048 5490
laerke@avisen.dk

Eline Svendsen 
+45 4076 8233 
eline@avisen.dk

Research

Steen Fodstad Nilsson 
+45 3148 6400 
sfn@avisen.dk

Edris Qasimi
+45 5335 7289
edris@avisen.dk